Beechcraft 1900D HD no wing in vc

Moderators: Tony, Greyman, Sharkku, Stevil, Bruce_C

Beechcraft 1900D HD no wing in vc

Postby SPIRIT_505 » Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:44 am

Carenado Beechcraft 1900D HD


Hello in the virtual cabin you can not see the wings of the plane or the engines. Do you have any kind of solution?


However when flying without the virtual reality mode it looks smooth.


Thank you very much.
SPIRIT_505
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:37 am

Re: Beechcraft 1900D HD no wing in vc

Postby Greyman » Tue Dec 05, 2017 7:36 am

There is a solution, that IIRC involves a simple edit of the .acf file.

Let me see if I can find it......

.....ah here it is :)

https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/f ... nt-1221999
ASUS Hero VIII Motherboard, I7-6700K, EVGA GTX1080FTW, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Oculus Rift/Touch with 1.21 Runtime
Warthog HOTAS and MFG Crosswind pedals
FlyInside XP 1.9 : X-Plane 11.10r3
(I have FI FSX too, but will say when post relates to that)
Greyman
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 6:09 pm

Re: Beechcraft 1900D HD no wing in vc

Postby SPIRIT_505 » Tue Dec 05, 2017 9:08 am

Greyman wrote:There is a solution, that IIRC involves a simple edit of the .acf file.

Let me see if I can find it......

.....ah here it is :)

https://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/f ... nt-1221999



Hi, thank you very much for your quick response and for your time and second, I worked with your advice to the problem, thank you so much.

Excuse my english I use a translator
;)
SPIRIT_505
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:37 am

Re: Beechcraft 1900D HD no wing in vc

Postby Tony » Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:13 am

Glad Greyman got you sorted :) we did post it here also = viewtopic.php?f=16&t=5842&p=24413&hilit=B1900#p24413
Tony F
Customer Support = contact tony@flyinside-fsx.com
FlyInside Inc.
Tony
 
Posts: 3796
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:20 pm
Location: Rift User

Re: Beechcraft 1900D HD no wing in vc

Postby Greyman » Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:12 am

LOL, I'd forgotten about that. Oh well, at least part of my memory works. :)
ASUS Hero VIII Motherboard, I7-6700K, EVGA GTX1080FTW, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Oculus Rift/Touch with 1.21 Runtime
Warthog HOTAS and MFG Crosswind pedals
FlyInside XP 1.9 : X-Plane 11.10r3
(I have FI FSX too, but will say when post relates to that)
Greyman
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 6:09 pm


Return to Aircraft Compatibility with X-Plane

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest