fsx cannot move windows within simulator

All things VIVE and Flyinside related.

Moderators: Tony, Sharkku

fsx cannot move windows within simulator

Postby pikaboy409 » Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:49 pm

as the title describes, i am unable to move seperate windows within my fsx, the fly inside prompt window is able to be moved just fine, but when using the flight1 garmin 750 gps, i am unable to move that window around with the vive controller and instead presses buttons on the gps instead. i attached the log file for flyinside
Attachments
log.txt
(694.62 KiB) Downloaded 132 times
pikaboy409
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:44 pm

Re: fsx cannot move windows within simulator

Postby admin » Tue Dec 13, 2016 10:21 am

Sorry, this is a known bug. You can move the windows with your interaction button or using the mouse, but we're still working on better Vive controller support for virtual windows.
Your friendly neighborhood developer!
Contact Me: dan@flyinside-fsx.com
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2709
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:36 am


Return to HTC Vive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest