Possible to import Vpilot into Flyinside.

All things CV1 and Flyinside related.

Moderators: Tony, Sharkku

Possible to import Vpilot into Flyinside.

Postby ma00py » Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:56 am

Vpilot is the Vatsim client, it's great, I have all my aircraft matching working with it. Unfortunately, when I select it on the import window, it doesn't come up as an option, so I click on it, and nothing happens. I know it's C++ based because of some research I did into it a while ago. Is there a work around? Thanks in advance for any responses.
ma00py
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:51 am

Re: Possible to import Vpilot into Flyinside.

Postby admin » Wed Jul 20, 2016 10:54 am

Sorry, no work-around at the moment. Will try to correct in a future patch.
Your friendly neighborhood developer!
Contact Me: dan@flyinside-fsx.com
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2709
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:36 am

Re: Possible to import Vpilot into Flyinside.

Postby ma00py » Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:41 pm

Alright, Thanks a lot anyway! Perhaps some sort of portal could work? I investigated the magnification tool provided by microsoft but no dice. Thanks a lot!
ma00py
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:51 am


Return to Oculus Rift CV1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest