Majestic Q400

If an Addon works for P3D or FSX then post them here, Payware or Freeware (PLEASE NO BUGS)

Moderators: Tony, fenflame, Sharkku, Greyman, Bruce_C, Stevil

Majestic Q400

Postby malexdu » Mon Jun 12, 2017 4:48 am

Has anyone tested the Majestic Dash 8 with version 1.8? It didn't work with previous versions.
Malexdu

Win 10 (64 bit) / i7-8700K @ 5.0 mhz / 32mb RAM / P3Dv4.2 / Vive Headset /AS & ASCA / vPilot v2.1 /Flyinside P3D4 / Orbx Scenery /GTN650/750
malexdu
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:01 am

Re: Majestic Q400

Postby SimDeck » Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:07 am

I did and it still crashes. When I turn my head the cockpit kind of rips into a black disjointed scene. It freezes the sim and I have to shut down FSX SE with the task manager.

Not to many problems with other planes though.

I've given up with the Majestic Q400 with FlyInside.
SimDeck
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:25 am

Re: Majestic Q400

Postby malexdu » Sat Mar 03, 2018 7:12 am

Flyinside version 1.9x and Majestic Dash 8 are now compatible with P3D v4.2 now with no problems....good news at last!
Malexdu

Win 10 (64 bit) / i7-8700K @ 5.0 mhz / 32mb RAM / P3Dv4.2 / Vive Headset /AS & ASCA / vPilot v2.1 /Flyinside P3D4 / Orbx Scenery /GTN650/750
malexdu
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:01 am


Return to FlyInside Aircraft and Addon Compatibility(NEW)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest