Captain sim 777

If an Addon works for P3D or FSX then post them here, Payware or Freeware (PLEASE NO BUGS)

Moderators: Tony, fenflame, Sharkku, Greyman, Bruce_C, Stevil

Captain sim 777

Postby Keyman64 » Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:55 am

Anybody using Captain Sim 777. I have a problem within 2 minutes flyinside crashes. Might try re-installing 777 as administrator. Let me know if anyone else is having this problem.
Thanks all.
Keyman64
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:13 am

Re: Captain sim 777

Postby Keyman64 » Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:04 am

Have re-installed 777, no luck, sim loads to airport then flyinside menu appears and sim freezes large black borders in cockpit when frozen.
Keyman64
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:13 am

Re: Captain sim 777

Postby Keyman64 » Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:33 am

no luck. Error XAudio2_6.dll any ideas. All other add on aircraft scenery and airports work perfectly.
Keyman64
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:13 am

Re: Captain sim 777

Postby Keyman64 » Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:39 am

Sorry I have just realised no bugs in this section. Will go to fsx section
Keyman64
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:13 am


Return to FlyInside Aircraft and Addon Compatibility(NEW)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest