XP11 Leap motion interaction not in line

Share your experiences (or not) with Leap Motion

Moderators: Tony, Greyman, fenflame, Sharkku, Stevil, Bruce_C

XP11 Leap motion interaction not in line

Postby mandk » Thu May 25, 2017 11:21 am

Didn't know how to title this one!

But basically, since not too long ago the leap motion interaction point doesn't line up with the switch/dial etc. So for example i have found i have to hit just above a switch to actually hit it, you can see when you hover over the switch the activation zone is highlighted, which you can see is not in line with the switch itself?

Thanks
I7 6700K @ 4.6
1080ti
16gb DDR4
Windows 10
Xplane 11
mandk
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 4:11 pm

Re: XP11 Leap motion interaction not in line

Postby mandk » Tue Oct 02, 2018 5:35 am

bump on this.

Just started playing again and still have the same issue. real shame as i love using leapmotion
I7 6700K @ 4.6
1080ti
16gb DDR4
Windows 10
Xplane 11
mandk
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2016 4:11 pm


Return to Leap motion Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest