P3D v4 and Vatsim

Moderators: Tony, Greyman, fenflame, Sharkku, Stevil, Bruce_C

P3D v4 and Vatsim

Postby malexdu » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:28 am

Apologies in advance if this is in the wrong section.

Using FI + P3d v4.2 + vPilot on Vatsim - the previous problem of the aircraft labels not being shown near the associated aircraft has been solved with the latest version of FI (1.92)...thank you for that :D . However the labels are still visible in the cockpit if the aircraft is above/below/behind you and show through into the cockpit. Hope I have explained this enough...one to look at for the future....thanks for a great product.
Malexdu

Win 10 (64 bit) / i7-8700K @ 5.0 mhz / 32mb RAM / Nvidia GTX 1080 / P3Dv4.3 / Vive Headset /AS & ASCA / vPilot v2.1 /Flyinside P3D4 1.95 / Too much Orbx Scenery /GTN650/750
malexdu
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:01 am

Re: P3D v4 and Vatsim

Postby Tony » Sun Mar 04, 2018 11:10 am

Can you check mate, I thought that does the same in 2D ???
Tony F
Customer Support = contact tony@flyinside-fsx.com
FlyInside Inc.
Tony
 
Posts: 4367
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:20 pm
Location: Rift User


Return to General forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest