P3D V4 with PIMAX 5k+ ?

Moderators: Tony, Sharkku

P3D V4 with PIMAX 5k+ ?

Postby fritz99 » Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:44 am

Hello !
Is there a posibility to play P3D V4 wit the Pimax 5k+ ?
I tried it with the flyinside vive plugin, but there is no picture in the headset.
Only some lines and boxes that move when I turn my head.
Please help.

Fritz
Oculus Rift VC1
HTC VIVE
Core I7 4 GHZ
32 GB RAM
NVIDIA GTX 980TI
fritz99
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 5:43 am

Re: P3D V4 with PIMAX 5k+ ?

Postby fritz99 » Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:51 am

Hello !
Everything is working now with the vive plugin.
I turned the FOV overdraw to the maximum with 150% but this is still too small.
Could you please expand the maximum FOV overdraw to 200% in the next version ?
Thank you very much

Fritz
Oculus Rift VC1
HTC VIVE
Core I7 4 GHZ
32 GB RAM
NVIDIA GTX 980TI
fritz99
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2015 5:43 am

Re: P3D V4 with PIMAX 5k+ ?

Postby Chansen » Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:41 am

Hi Fritz

Can you share your experience with the Pimax ? Image, Performance, Setup etc ?

Would be great to hear !

Regards
Claus
Regards

Claus Hansen
www.737sim.dk
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ocuus Rift, P3D 4.4 I7 7700K 4.9 Ghz, RTX 2080Ti 11GB
Chansen
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 12:04 pm
Location: Copenhagen

Re: P3D V4 with PIMAX 5k+ ?

Postby samuelchan501 » Fri Feb 22, 2019 2:11 am

Dose the pimax 5k work with P3D v4.4 ?
samuelchan501
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:38 pm


Return to General forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest