Page 1 of 1

shader error

PostPosted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:44 pm
by chris
this only happens with launching flyinside
I cant supply log because it is saying the file is too large WTF?
shader error.jpg
shader error.jpg (26.14 KiB) Viewed 879 times

Re: shader error

PostPosted: Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:28 pm
by joshhanke@yahoo.com
Same exact problem. Only started recently. Why the hell did I buy this? Nothing but problems from day one.

Re: shader error

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 4:24 pm
by stevesavage73
Yeah, I am having the same issue. I'm just guessing its because they have not updated fly inside to the newest xplane. I guess we have to wait.