Switching Between Meu and Aircraft

Moderators: Tony, Greyman, fenflame, Sharkku, Stevil, Bruce_C

Switching Between Meu and Aircraft

Postby Sartech » Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:37 pm

When using Flyinside For FSX the program keeps switching between them Flyinside Meue and the aircraft cockpit. Initially it worked fine but now has started doing this. Impossible to fly. Windows 10, NVidia EVGA 1080 Ti, 16 GB RAM. Latest drivers for video card. Can someone help please?
Thanks
Sartech
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2018 12:44 pm

Re: Switching Between Meu and Aircraft

Postby Tony » Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:13 pm

Are your settings very high ? Can you roll back a driver or to your last stable and re test for me ?
Tony F
Customer Support = contact tony@flyinside-fsx.com
FlyInside Inc.
Tony
 
Posts: 4529
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:20 pm
Location: Rift User


Return to FSX Bug Reporting Here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest