Desktop Composition and Aero problem

Moderators: Tony, Sharkku

Desktop Composition and Aero problem

Postby Ravemtech » Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:28 pm

I cant get FlyInside to work due to Desktop Composition and Aero problems on Windows 7 (64 Bit)

1. I have ticked Desktop Composition, but this has made no difference as Flyinside for FSX says it still needs to be enabled.

2. Where do I find Aero as it is not listed in the same spot as Desktop Composition, and I have tried a search on the forums without success to find out what it is as it is not part of my System's Desktop Composition.

Any help most appreciated
Ravemtech
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:28 pm

Re: Desktop Composition and Aero problem

Postby Tony » Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:50 pm

If I recall isn't the selection under personalisation when you right click on the desktop ? For backgrounds you can choose aero or non aero desktops ?? Is that what you mean ?
Tony F
Customer Support = contact tony@flyinside-fsx.com
FlyInside Inc.
Tony
 
Posts: 4659
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 3:20 pm
Location: Rift User


Return to FSX Bug Reporting Here

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest