Page 1 of 1

No Gauges in Bell Copter

PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2019 9:55 am
by stephane
Hi,

Since few days, when I use Flyinside, I got no more gauges with original Bell 206B copter.
With FSX alone I see the Gauges (see attachments)

- version of FSX : Steam Edition
- No FSX plugins
- No reshaders?
- GFX drivers are up to date

thanks for your help

log.txt
Flyinside log
(15.95 KiB) Downloaded 22 times

Flyinside FSX.jpg
Flyinside & FSX
Flyinside FSX.jpg (192.23 KiB) Viewed 511 times

fsx alone.jpg
FSX alone
fsx alone.jpg (209.41 KiB) Viewed 511 times

Re: No Gauges in Bell Copter

PostPosted: Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:17 pm
by Tony
This error rings a bell in my old memory...I'll check with Dan for you ;)

Re: No Gauges in Bell Copter

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 7:50 am
by stephane
Tony wrote:This error rings a bell in my old memory...I'll check with Dan for you ;)


Thanks